Learn Na'vi http://learnnavi.org Learn the Na'vi Language Sat, 29 Aug 2015 21:12:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Inquiring Minds Want to Know! http://learnnavi.org/2015/07/09/inquiring-minds-want-to-know/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/07/09/inquiring-minds-want-to-know/#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 21:20:55 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=1032 http://learnnavi.org/2015/07/09/inquiring-minds-want-to-know/feed/ 20 Happy Independence Day! http://learnnavi.org/2015/07/02/happy-independence-day/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/07/02/happy-independence-day/#comments Thu, 02 Jul 2015 23:39:05 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=1026 http://learnnavi.org/2015/07/02/happy-independence-day/feed/ 10 James Horner, 1953-2015 http://learnnavi.org/2015/06/26/james-horner-1953-2015/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/06/26/james-horner-1953-2015/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:20:48 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=1023 Continue reading ]]> http://learnnavi.org/2015/06/26/james-horner-1953-2015/feed/ 1 Cirque du Soleil: Toruk – The First Flight http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/28/cirque-du-soleil-toruk-the-first-flight/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/28/cirque-du-soleil-toruk-the-first-flight/#comments Tue, 28 Apr 2015 22:06:43 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=1009 http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/28/cirque-du-soleil-toruk-the-first-flight/feed/ 6 James Cameron’s AVATAR™ Global Exhibition http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/23/james-camerons-avatar-global-exhibition/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/23/james-camerons-avatar-global-exhibition/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:32:30 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=1005 Continue reading ]]> http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/23/james-camerons-avatar-global-exhibition/feed/ 2 Ad Astra Rocket Company Gets NASA Contract http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/13/ad-astra-rocket-company-gets-nasa-contract/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/13/ad-astra-rocket-company-gets-nasa-contract/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 20:25:37 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=995 Continue reading ]]> http://learnnavi.org/2015/04/13/ad-astra-rocket-company-gets-nasa-contract/feed/ 0 Massive Corruption Scandal Implicates Brazil’s Amazon Dam Builders http://learnnavi.org/2015/03/05/massive-corruption-scandal-implicates-brazils-amazon-dam-builders/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/03/05/massive-corruption-scandal-implicates-brazils-amazon-dam-builders/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 04:13:30 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=982 http://learnnavi.org/2015/03/05/massive-corruption-scandal-implicates-brazils-amazon-dam-builders/feed/ 4 AvatarMeet 2015: Way up in the Mountains http://learnnavi.org/2015/03/02/avatarmeet-2015-way-up-in-the-mountains/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/03/02/avatarmeet-2015-way-up-in-the-mountains/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 22:55:27 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=964 http://learnnavi.org/2015/03/02/avatarmeet-2015-way-up-in-the-mountains/feed/ 8 Avatar on Social Media is About to Become a Lot Bigger! http://learnnavi.org/2015/02/04/avatar-on-social-media-is-about-to-become-a-lot-bigger/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/02/04/avatar-on-social-media-is-about-to-become-a-lot-bigger/#comments Thu, 05 Feb 2015 00:04:48 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=954 Continue reading ]]> http://learnnavi.org/2015/02/04/avatar-on-social-media-is-about-to-become-a-lot-bigger/feed/ 1 James Cameron Says ‘Avatar’ Sequel Delayed Until Late 2017 http://learnnavi.org/2015/01/16/james-cameron-says-avatar-sequel-delayed-until-late-2017/ http://learnnavi.org/2015/01/16/james-cameron-says-avatar-sequel-delayed-until-late-2017/#comments Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:04:25 +0000 http://learnnavi.org/?p=937 Continue reading ]]> http://learnnavi.org/2015/01/16/james-cameron-says-avatar-sequel-delayed-until-late-2017/feed/ 0